South Park Church Staff


 

Eric Flood 
Senior Pastor
x122



Kevin Smallacombe 
 Pastor of 
Adult Ministries 
x147   
kevin@southparkchurch.org 


 
   

Kal Otis

Pastor of Family Ministries
x130

kotis@southparkchurch.org





 
Nick Beyer

 Dir. of Youth Ministry
x132 
nick@southparkchurch.org



Jeannine Woerz
Dir. of Care and Office
x125
jwoerz@southparkchurch.org


Adam Nelson
Dir. Media & Worship Arts
x144
adam@southparkchurch.org

Bernie Gerstmayr
Dir. Worship

bernie@southparkchurch.org

Paul Gross
Dir. Operations
x139
pgross@southparkchurch.org 
 

   
Samantha Pappageorge
Dir. Women's Ministry
x140

samantha@southparkchurch.org

Teresa Sweitzer
Assoc. Dir. 
Children's Ministry
x141
   teresa@southparkchurch.org 


LZ Palumbo
Assoc. Dir. 
Children's Ministry
x142
   lz@southparkchurch.org


Liliana Mejia
Assoc. Dir. 
Youth Ministry 
x145
   liliana@southparkchurch.org 


 

Renee Gerstmayr
Executive Administrator
x124
renee@southparkchurch.org

Sarah Gangl
Office Coordinator
x121
sarah@southparkchurch.org

 





Joe Herman
Custodian

George Papazoglou
Maintenance Team






Tony Sipusich
Custodian